Q&A

Posted: August 25, 2010 in Fantasy Football

Sometimes, when I receive questions, either posted as a comment on the website, or to my email, I will post the questions and answers here.

Fantasy X-Man,

Would you rather have Larry Fitzgerald or Brandon Marshall in a 12-team standard league?-Mark, Indiana

Mark, Neither has a proven quarterback. I think Henne is better than Leinart, but Fitz is better than Marshall. That being said, I have to take Fitzgerald. I think the Cardinals will throw more than Miami, and with Boldin gone, Larry is going to be a key target all year for Leinart. Thanks for the question.

Leave a Reply

