Me vs. Them

Posted: September 21, 2010 in Fantasy Football

I think I know as much about fantasy football as any expert out there. And to prove it, I am providing links to some of the most popular experts preseason sleeper/bust or love/hate pages. As the season progresses, check back as much as you want and see how I compare.

First of all, here is my sleeper/bust and love/hate posts. I explained in Love/Hate why I made them separate articles, if you were wondering.

Matthew Berry, the Talented Mr. Roto’s love/hate.

ESPN staff sleepers/busts.

CBS Sports Dave Richard sleeper/bust.

CBS Sports Jamey Eisenberg sleeper/bust.

NFL.com Michael Fabiano top 10 sleepers.

Any fantasy football bloggers out there, post a link to your sleepers/busts in the comments section if you wrote such an article BEFORE the season started. Thanks.

Comments
  1. Rob says:

    Help me…

    I would give up Michael Bush & Knowshon Moreno for A. Boldin. Should I do it?

  2. Steven says:

    I traded for Hines Ward and Javid Best and I traded Fitz and Mike Thomas. How did I do?

    It’s a 10 team dynasty league

    • Let me preface my answer by saying I generally don’t like rookies, but Best is about as good as they come. I don’t think Mike Thomas is a starter in a 10-team league, so you basically traded Fitzgerald for Ward and Best. I can’t argue against it. I’m higher than most on Max Hall so i think Fitzgerald will return to semi-elite status this season, but if you were deep at WR and really hurting at RB, I don’t blame you for pulling the trigger.

  3. […] Pre-season RankingsMe vs. the “experts” […]

Leave a Reply

