Q&A

Posted: October 14, 2010 in Fantasy Football

Fantasy X-Man,

I play in a 12 team, multi-QB league. I have Romo, Schaub, and Orton, and can only start two, meanwhile I had Reggie Bush AND Jerome Harrison. Which QB would you trade and who would you target. Thanks. -Caleb

Caleb,

I would definitely try to trade Matt Schaub first. I like Tony Romo and you probably won’t get fair value for him anyway. Same goes for Kyle Orton. He isnt exactly a sexy name, but gets the job done every week. As far as targets, I would look at guys with bad starting QBs. If Ray Rice’s owner has Matt Cassel, you might get Rice. I would also look at Rashard Mendenhall, Arian Foster, Jamaal Charles, or Leshean McCoy, probably in that order. Good luck.


Leave a Reply

