Q&A

Posted: October 14, 2010 in Fantasy Football

Hi,

Thanks in advance for your response. Could you give me some input on these trades?

10 Team PPR

Team A: Wes Welker, Ahmad Bradshaw, Felix Jones
Team B: Roddy White, Jamaal Charles

I’ve been getting responses for this saying Team A wins by a lot, but I didn’t think so, what do you think?
Also, if I added the QB for both, how does this look?

Team A: Matt Schaub, Wes Welker, Ahmad Bradshaw, Felix Jones
Team B: Aaron Rodgers, Roddy White, Jamaal Charles

I’ve again gotten responses that Team A still wins…but it’s weird because in my mind Team B wins. Am I crazy?
Thanks again.
Drew

Drew,

You are absolutely not crazy. Roddy White is a beast, and Charles is one of the most talented guys in the league. I think he will begin to take over the majority carries from Jones and I expect some really special numbers from him when that happens. I think team B wins the first trade. The second trade is simply lopsided. As team B in the second trade, I wouldn’t be able to push accept fast enough.

Leave a Reply

