Walking the Walk- week 5 review

Posted: October 14, 2010 in Fantasy Football

I watched Malcom Floyd and his 50 points sit on my bench while Percy Harvin tallied 97 yards and two touchdowns for my opponent and I lost. I was ahead by four points going into Monday night, and I had Adrian Peterson going against Harvin. Safe bet right? No matter how much you know, fantasy football will always be a little luck based.

I’m now 3-2.

Yesterday, I dropped Charlie Batch for Danny Woodhead and dropped LeGarrette Blount for Mike Hart. My week six lineup looks like:

QB- Aaron Rodgers (pending concussion test, would be Romo)

RB- Adrian Peterson

RB- Marshawn Lynch (Benson on bye)

WR- Roddy White

WR- Greg Jennings

WR- Marques Colston

TE- Antonio Gates

OP- Tony Romo (Jacoby Jones if Rodgers is out Sunday)

OP- Malcom Floyd

DST- Titans

K- Lawrence Tynes.

Leave a Reply

