Welcome to Fantasy Football 2011

Posted: July 4, 2011 in Fantasy Football

I hate rookies. I think Michael Vick will be outside the top-10 quarterbacks and I’m a Tim Tebow fan.

That’s about all you need to know. But since that’s not nearly satisfying, I’ll be posting my positional rankings, sleepers and busts, and finally the players I LOVE and HATE over the next few days.

Remember, there are players who will be free agents when the new CBA is signed, and there will be trading, so some of my rankings will be updated as things develop. Right now, free agents and potential trade pieces are valued by my expectations of their destination and role for the season.

Comments
  1. Interesting, you like Tebow this year?

Leave a Reply

