Walking the Walk- Back to Winning

Posted: November 23, 2011 in Fantasy Football

First off, let me say last week I posted three or four times and then found out I had some computer issues and it didnt stick around, so those are gone and I’m not sure why. But life goes on.

I won this week but it was UGLY. Remember, I own Fred Jackson and Adrian Peterson? Well they are both hurt, and neither is looking good for the next week. The upside is both should be back in time for fantasy playoffs, so that’s good because I’m already pretty much in the playoffs.

I do own CJ Spiller and I put a FAAB bid on Toby Gerhart. I also own Ben Tate and Brandon Jacobs so I should be okay on running backs to fill in until those two are back.

I’m 9-2 and still have the #1 seed right now. But the point right now is making the playoffs and getting everyone healthy for them.

Leave a Reply

